We're sorry you've decided to terminate your Eversend account. Please take note that once your account is deleted, you will no longer be able to log in and review your transactions.

To terminate your account, please withdraw all funds from each of your currency wallets and delete any added cards:

  1. Select card

  2. Long press selected card

  3. Tap ‘delete card’

Send us an email to [email protected] once you're done so we can complete the process. We don’t advise closing your Eversend account as it can take a bit of time to set up a new account with the same mobile number. Eversend doesn’t charge you to keep an inactive account open.

Do you mind letting us know why you are leaving? Your feedback is extremely valuable in helping to improve our product and service.

Did this answer your question?